top of page

Welcome~ 1st Blog

Hi! I am so excited that you are here. This is the first blog entry of the "Real Talk With Trev" podcast. I look forward to releasing weekly podcasts as well as multiple blog entries a week. This site will house the blogs, contact links, as well as all of the podcast links. I desire for this to become a community through those who read the blogs and listen to the podcasts. I hope that you can hear a story of mine or of a guest and realize that you are not alone. Through this we can bring together those struggling and break our chains together. We can press forward through realizing our struggles, attacking them head on, and motivating each other to achieve what sits ahead for us in the future.

 

 

Be on the lookout for new blog posts soon, as well as the first podcast episode. If you are experiencing a mental health crisis, please call the 988 hotline. Know that you are NEVER alone.

50 views3 comments

3 Comments


Juno
Aug 26, 2023

Look forward for this, very proud of you 💙

Like

Rynnie_82
Aug 23, 2023

💚

Like

Amy
Amy
Aug 23, 2023

Thank you Trev! This sounds like just the kind of thing we need in this world. More understanding & compassion ❤ I look forward to listening. Take care 🙂

Like

About Me

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

#LeapofFaith

Posts Archive

Keep Your Friends
Close & My Posts Closer.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page